Contact Us

Need to ask a question or send documents? Here鈥檚 how:

Phone: 561.297.3040
Email: admissions@fau.edu

Boca Raton Campus
Office Hours

Mon 鈥 Fri: 8 a.m. 鈥 5 p.m.
Saturday*

* Campus tours are offered most Saturdays but our office and call center are closed

The call center will operate from 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday.

Jupiter Campus
Office Hours

Mon 鈥 Fri: 8 a.m. 鈥 5 p.m.^

^ Campus tours are offered on Wednesdays at 2:00 pm and Fridays at 11:00 am

Davie Campus
One Stop Shop
Office Hours

Mon 鈥 Fri: 8 a.m. 鈥 5 p.m.

Boca Raton Campus
Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
华人第一情色社区
777 Glades Road 鈥 SU80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL. 33431-0991

Jupiter Campus
Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Wilkes Honors College
5353 Parkside Dr.
Jupiter, FL. 33458

Davie Campus
Mailing Address:

Davie One Stop Shop - Office of Undergraduate Admissions
华人第一情色社区 - Davie Campus
Liberal Arts Building, First Floor
3200 College Ave.
Davie, FL. 33314

Visit FAU

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is located on FAU's Boca Raton campus in the Student Support Services building (SU-80). Visitor parking is available in Parking Garage 1. Parking is $2 per hour; payment is accepted via the ParkMobile app. Please do not back into spaces.听

Directions and Parking Information

First-time in college Counselors
Name Contact Florida/National Territory
Ricardo Bazo

Ricardo Bazo
Admissions Counselor
Se Habla Espa帽ol

rbazo2015@fau.edu

Out of State
Leah Dye

Leah Dye
Admissions Counselor

dyel@fau.edu
(561) 297-0332

Southwest Florida
Joseph Frias

Joseph Frias
Admissions Counselor

jfrias2018@fau.edu
(561) 297-2858

Miami
Haley Keane

Haley Keane
Admissions Counselor

hkeane2019@fau.edu
(561) 297-6085

听Greater Tampa area and North Florida
stephen Stephen Krzeminski
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
skrzeminski2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-2456
Central and East Florida
Scott Mackinnon Scott Mackinnon
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
wmackinnon2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-4513
Broward County
Stephanie Sadler Stephanie Stadler
Admissions Counselor
sstadler@fau.edu
(561) 297-3678
Palm Beach County, FAU High School
tom budge Thomas Budge
Assistant Director, First Impressions
tbudge2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-2458
Sosie Kae Quarrie Sosie Kae Quarrie
Assistant Director, Admissions Events
squarrie@fau.edu
(561) 297-2603

Wilkes Honors College Counselors
Name Contact National Territory
elyse

Elyse Greenfeld
Associate Director, Honors College Admissions

egreenfe@fau.edu
(561) 799-8245
North Florida
colleen Colleen Pettit
Assistant Director, Honors College Admissions
pettitc@fau.edu
(561) 799-8645
Palm Beach and South United States
Brenda Ramos Brenda Ramos
Honors College Admissions Counselor
bramos2018@fau.edu
(561) 799-8628
Southwest, Central and East Florida
West United States
Georgeann Strohecker Georgeann Strohecker
Honors College Admissions Counselor
gstrohecker@fau.edu
(561) 799-8462
Transfer/LINK Counselors

Name Contact National Territory
Thomas Riccardo Thomas Riccardo听
Transfer Counselor

triccardo2015@fau.edu
(561) 297-6890

Palm Beach State College - Boca Raton听
Jennifer Llanos

Jennifer Llanos
Transfer Counselor
Se Habla Espa帽ol

jllanos2@fau.edu
(561) 297-0199

Miami Dade College, Broward College (North, South, Central Campuses)
Eileen Winn

Eileen Winn
Transfer Counselor

ewinn2019@fau.edu
(561) 297-3830听

Miami Dade College, Broward College (North, South, Central Campuses)
Zhenyi Neri

Zhenyi Neri
Transfer Counselor
Speaks Cantonese and Mandarin Chinese

zneri@fau.edu

Miami Dade College, Broward College (North, South, Central Campuses)
JR Anderson J.R. Anderson
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment

andersonj@fau.edu
(561) 297-0326

Palm Beach State College - Lake Worth
Heinz Fernandez Heinz Alfredo Fernandez
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment & Admissions, Davie Campus
Se Habla Espa帽ol

hfernandez2017@fau.edu听
(954) 236-1507

Miami Dade College, Broward College (North, South, Central Campuses)
claudette Claudette Robertson
Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment
crober54@fau.edu
(561) 799-8656
Indian River State College, four-year universities and private institutions as well as 90+ credits

Executive Team
Name Contact
maura Maura Flaschner
Executive Director for Undergraduate Admissions
mflaschner@fau.edu
(561) 297-3040
joel Joel Vander Horst
Director -
Undergraduate Admissions Recruitment and Wilkes Honors College Admissions
Se Habla Espa帽ol

jvander3@fau.edu
(561) 297-0269

Laura Antczak Laura Antczak
Director - Transfer Recruitment & Link Program

lantczak@fau.edu听
(561) 297-4361

Mitchell Mitchel Baccinelli
Director of Admissions Operations
Se Habla Espa帽ol

mbaccin1@fau.edu
(561) 297-6037